Filter by
  • Megan W

    CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Staff was very friendly.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    January 12, 2022
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Steven S

    UNIONVILLE, VA | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Very pleased Joey was excellent work with Very professional

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    January 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Vincent T

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    As "usual" - am satisfied with my service experience. I have been a Colonial customer since 1989 -- and the service dept. is one of the major factors in my purchasing vehicles at Colonial. The service is reliable and trustworthy. I am made to feel valued!!!
  • Lucille R

    TROY, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2021
    Friendly and great service

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    December 9, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC! Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • Joel C

    FISHERSVILLE, VA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    Great team working together to satisfy the customer.
  • Melvin B

    LOUISA, VA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    The service advisor, Joey was experienced and knowledgeable, in fact he did his research on my account and saved me money.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit.
  • John B

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    It was way too easy!

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC! Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • William R

    EARLYSVILLE, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Tom Lincoln was great!

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC! Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • Tammy V

    BARBOURSVILLE, VA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Joey is very nice to work with. He had my vehicle ready when he said it would be.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, CMA's Colonial Buick GMC
  • Lorna W

    KENTS STORE, VA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    had and appt scheduled but when I arrived I was told that there was no appointment and the personal had called out sick that day. Had to ask to speak with a manager and was able to get things taken care of. Thanks to Management.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    November 16, 2021
    We apologize for the rough start to your visit. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to turn things around. We look forward to restoring your faith in us.