Filter by
  • Denby S

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    Todd is the best! He takes excellent care of everyone, his attention to detail is superb. He is sure to oversee the best possible interaction between service and customers.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Tony C

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    Joey is an awesome advisor! He always takes great care of me when I bring my vehicles to him and has great customer service skills.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    August 8, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Dustin L

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    The staff is always pleasant to work with, and is always very accommodating.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    August 3, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC. Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • Stephen P

    TROY, VA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Nick is really customer oriented and a pleasure to deal with.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    July 13, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC. Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • Frank M

    CROZET, VA | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Dropped off for an oil change, and on the way home the gauge read “low oil”. Turns out, it took 8 qts and the tech only put in 6. I had to drive from crozet for the second time that day back to the dealership to get more oil added. No offense, but isn’t that supposed to be basic knowledge of a GMC vehicle at a GMC dealer? While I appreciate that Joey said next oil change will be “on the house”, I would have preferred it to be that one. Likewise, I took the day off work for myself, have 2 little kids and literally *never* have a day off as a busy healthcare worker. So that this cut into my time was not a small issue for me and was quite annoying.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    July 19, 2022
    We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If the situation has not been resolved, please contact our Service Manager, Todd Wheeler, at 434-951-1050.
  • Douglas P

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Little late starting on my vehicle from the 7:30 appointment time. Was quoted a 6 qt. Oil change, took 8 qts. Was charged and additional $22 for 2 qts of oil.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    July 8, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are sorry the experience was not completely satisfactory. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Jonathan S

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2022
    The service here is excellent. In the 5 years I have worked with this dealership it has only gotten better and better. Absolutely the best dealership I have ever worked with.

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    June 1, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.
  • Brianna B

    CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA | 2009 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    It was

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    Thank you for responding. We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to your next visit.
  • Ronald D

    LYNDHURST, VA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Thanks

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    May 19, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review regarding your recent experience with us. We value the feedback and hope you will respond if you receive an additional survey. We know your time is valuable, but so is your response; it is our report card. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at CMA's Colonial Buick GMC. Regards, The CAC Service Team
  • Brianna B

    CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA | 2009 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    It was great!

    Response from CMA'S COLONIAL BUICK GMC

    May 3, 2022
    Thank you for choosing CMA's Colonial Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.