Filter by
  • Dennis B

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Fast service, friendly!
  • Jamie H

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I've been coming to Colonial for my oil change for 6 years, since I bought my GMC Acadia there. I went in yesterday for my oil change and it took them over 2 hours to complete, while I waited. I always schedule my appointments first thing in the morning so this kind of thing doesn't happen. They told me it would take an hour, but obviously overbooked or did other people's cars first. Then when I went to checkout, the total was $83 instead of the 59.99 package I have previously gotten. When I questioned the price increase, I was snapped at and told that oil prices have gone up. I feel it would have been appropriate for someone to tell me upon scheduling the service, or even when I checked in, that there had been a 25% price increase. I did not bring enough money due to this, and instead had to put it on my credit card. I will not go there again for service, or to purchase my next vehicle in 6 months.
  • Anna G

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 2, 2021
    Bob and his team provided excellent service. I’d definitely recommend them to others. It was worth the drive from Richmond.
  • Kristie V

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Work that was quoted didn’t need to be done. We declined the work and got a second opinion. Nothing needed to be replaced as quoted from Colonial. Charged refrigerant and AC is reading at 45 degrees.
  • Kelly M

    KESWICK, VA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    We had a great experience our sales person Christine went above and beyond to make sure our questions were answered. Even when I kept changing my mind she was super supportive and it wasn't just a sale but she made sure I got want I wanted and she never once rushed me to hurry up and make up my mind. Christine was super patient with me and super kind she even gave my son a graduation card and that was super thoughtful of her.
  • Brandon S

    PALMYRA, VA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 7, 2021
    Jr was great 👍👏👌🙌
  • Matthew J

    CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    The price of the service wasn't clearly communicated. The service rep did make it right though.
  • William L

    ELKTON, VA | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    No hassle, did not waste my time I told them what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay and they made it happen
  • R P

    GORDONSVILLE, VA | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    Great Experience!!
  • Vincent T

    CHARLOTTESVLE, VA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Always smooth and easy -- customer service is courteous & dependable!